List of Candidates those who have not selected category			
Sr.No	Reg ID	Name of Candidates	Reason
1	MJ/MPSC/2023/18360	Paras Ashok Chaudhari	Category not selected
2	ID Not Mentioned	Vishwajeet Anil Bhangare	Category not selected
4	ID Not Mentioned	Pavan m khatal	Category not selected
5	MJ/UPSC/2023_MARATHI/6067	Tejal Vijay Narale	Category not selected
6	MJ/UPSC/2023_MARATHI/5145	Sachin Bhaskar Kute	Category not selected