Provisionally Selected Candidates for JEE/NEET/MHT-CET 2025 Under NT-B Female Category

Sr.No	Reg ID	Name	Gender	Category	10th %
1	MJ/JEE/2025/27384	Sonal aananda Bhoi	Female	NT-B	93
2	MJ/JEE/2025/18287	Bhagyashri Bhila Bhoi	Female	NT-B	92
3	MJ/JEE/2025/69478	Anjali Vishnu Antreddy	Female	NT-B	91
4	MJ/JEE/2025/61777	Prajakta Nitin Dahe	Female	NT-B	87
5	MJ/JEE/2025/38062	Dipali Pandharinath Bhoi	Female	NT-B	83
6	MJ/JEE/2025/19463	Sunita Anil Bhoi	Female	NT-B	81
7	MJ/JEE/2025/55565	AMRUTA AMBADAS KUKADE	Female	NT-B	80
8	MJ/JEE/2025/62272	Pallavi Rajendra Giri	Female	NT-B	79
9	MJ/JEE/2025/29206	Dhanashri Pramod Wakhare	Female	NT-B	78
10	MJ/JEE/2025/64186	SUJAL PRADIP PURI	Female	NT-B	77
11	MJ/JEE/2025/65588	TEJASWINI TUKADU KAMBLE	Female	NT-B	77
12	MJ/JEE/2025/54130	SRUSHTI CHANDRAPRKASH SHENDE	Female	NT-B	65